a poem for kelly kapowski

cold wind
at your face
your suspenders
are
rad

26 Responses to “a poem for kelly kapowski”

  1. agreed

  2. I have to wonder was she your celebrity crush before you were “celebrity”?

  3. How I miss Saved by The Bell, and Screech.

  4. Why is there a link underneath to “A Brief Study in Celestial Mechanics?”

  5. com on ! matthew . im way betterthan her and u know ..do u want another proof :P?

  6. Yeah, I’m SO sure that it was her suspenders you were looking at ;D

  7. Ah gees, I feel like that your wearing is amazeing! did yuou always have such good taster clothes?

  8. She looks like my cousin..

  9. ok that creeped me out
    …………………………….
    …………………………….

  10. dude i have suspenders

  11. look at dem high wasted jeans, son! we can bring it back.

  12. MsKarateChick Says:

    Back in the day when lingerie was hardly even revealing…

  13. Alex S. Says:

    you are awsome but you need to work on your writing skills

  14. Apester Says:

    Somehow I stumbled upon this and this is amazing.
    Oh Zack Morris and your abnormally large cell phone
    I love me some Saved By the Bell…

    We all saw the screech disaster bound to happen….

  15. I LOVE it when people use words like rad i think they’re not used enough….. and they make me giggle

  16. Rick Otton…

    […]a poem for kelly kapowski « gublernation[…]…

  17. Didn’t you break up with her so you can still admire her from afar

  18. Ah yes. I remember the sexy 80s when us hot chicks wore our jeans up under our chins. This poor girl, unfortunately, is not sporting those fabulous “rooster” bangs.

  19. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new updates.

  20. Hi just came upon your blog from Yahoo after I typed
    in, “a poem for kelly kapowski | gublernation” or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m happy I
    found it simply because your subject material is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind
    if I gather some material from here and I will of course credit you as the reference.
    Thank you so much.

  21. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple
    adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  22. Hi, this weekend is good in favor of me, as this moment
    i am reading this great informative post here at my residence.

  23. this is my first time of visiting your site. with such
    a great post i will surely comeback hopefully you will not disappoint
    🙂

  24. I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back
    later on and see if the problem still exists.

  25. Wow! In the end I got a webpage from where I be able
    to in fact obtain valuable information regarding my study and knowledge.

  26. These are in fact enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

Leave a Reply

